Wednesday 15 April 2015

'Poldark' Soundtrack Available for Pre-order

If you're loving the music from the series then you'll want to know that the soundtrack from Poldark is  now available for pre-order and will be released on the Sony Classical Label on 11 May, 2015. The music is composed by Academy Award-winning composer Anne Dudley and performed by the Chamber Orchestra of London.  The cd is available for pre-order from Amazon price £10.99.

 Here's the tracklist:

1. The Crossroads
2. Medhel an Gwyns
3. The Longest Walk
4. The Bal Maidens
5. An Army Against One Man
6. Theme from Poldark
7. Love of My Life
8. The Blue Dress
9. Resurgam
10. Liberty or Tyranny
11. Daring to Hope
12. Working the Quillet
13. Truth and Consequence
14. Where the Land Meets the Sea
15. The Carnmore Copper Company
16. Becoming Porcelain
17. A Seam of Ironstone
18. A Blood Red Moon
19. Copper and Tin
20. Luck of the Devil

1 comment:

  1. Something very soothing is the sound of these folk songs..poldark is so easy on the eye..(being human😉) would love to be on that beach with the wind blowing away all the tension of today...💕


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.