Tuesday 19 May 2015

Vote for 'Poldark' TV Choice Awards 2015

Vote for Poldark in the TV Choice Awards!

The TV Choice Awards give the public the chance to show their love for their favourite TV shows of the last year. 
  • Best New Drama 
  • Best Actor Aidan Turner
  • Best Actress Eleanor Tomlinson 
Voting closes on 5 June and only one vote per person is allowed.  You can vote online or via the magazine. A shortlist of nominations will then be drawn up for voting from 30 June.

The awards ceremony will be at The Hilton Hotel, London on 7 September, 2015.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.