Tuesday 10 October 2017

Vote for 'Poldark' in the National Television Awards 2018!

Congratulations! The nominations are out for the first round of the National Television Awards and Poldark, Aidan Turner and Eleanor Tomlinson are all contenders!
The NTA's are voted for by the public in two rounds and first round voting is open now. The winners will be announced at the National Television Awards ceremony at the O2 in London on 23 January, 2018. 

You can vote for Poldark in the following categories:
  • Drama
  • Drama Performance: Aidan or Eleanor

Only one vote is allowed per email address. Voting closes at 23.00 on 27 October, 2017. You can vote in as many categories as you like but can only choose one nominee in each category.  Follow the link for the Terms and Conditions and other ways to vote.

This is the long list of nominees from which a short list of up to five contenders will be drawn for second round voting in January, 2018. Votes from the long list and short list will be added together to decide the final winners, so please vote now and in January to help Poldark win.

Who can forget Aidan winning the NTA's Impact Award back in 2016? Let's make Poldark a winner again!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.