Tuesday 11 October 2016

Vote for 'Poldark' in the National Television Awards

Who can forget the surprise and excitement of the National Television Awards 2016 when Aidan Turner won the TV Moment of the Year Award for Poldark?

Now the nominations are out for the National Television Awards 2017 and Poldark, Aidan Turner, Eleanor Tomlinson and Heida Reed are all contenders!

You can vote for Poldark   in the following categories:
  • Period Drama
  • Drama Performance:  Aidan Turner or Eleanor Tomlinson or Heida Reed
How to vote:
You can vote in as many categories as you like, but can only vote for one nominee in each category.
Voting closes at 11 pm on 23 October.  

This is the long list of nominees from which the short list will be drawn for a second round of voting, probably in January, 2017. In previous years, votes from the long list and short list have been added together to decide the winners, so please vote now to help Poldark win!

Useful links:
Vote online  http://www.nationaltvawards.com/vote
Voting Guidelines  http://www.nationaltvawards.com/terms

The NT Awards are voted for by the public. The winners will be announced at the National Television Awards ceremony on 25 January, 2017 to be broadcast live on ITV. Tickets for the event at the O2 in London are available from the NTA.

Related posts:
Poldarked: The National Television Awards 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.