Tuesday 30 June 2015

Vote for Poldark in the TV Choice Awards 2015

Vote for Poldark in the TV Choice Awards 2015!

The TV Choice Awards give the public the chance to show their love for their favourite TV shows of the last year. The nominations are now out and Poldark, Eleanor Tomlinson and Aidan Turner have all made it through to the shortlist.

Best New Drama 
Best Actor Aidan Turner
Best Actress Eleanor Tomlinson 

Other contenders are Cilla, Ordinary Lies and The Missing for Best New Drama; Peter Capaldi, James Nesbitt and David Tennant for Best Actor and Jenna Coleman, Olivia Colman and Sheridan Smith for Best Actress

Voting is open until midnight on 10 July, 2015. Only one vote is allowed per person.

You can vote here

The awards ceremony will be at The Hilton Hotel, London on 7 September, 2015.

Vote! Vote! Vote!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.